Album : The Diplomats – Diplomatic Ties. (Full zip File)

Download Album  The DiplomatsDiplomatic Ties. (Full zip File)

Diplomats is here with a new Album titled Diplomatic Ties.

So far, the Album has been the talk of the moment. You too can check the track list below and download.

Stream, Listen And Download Diplomatic Ties here

Track list:
01.The Diplomats – Intro: Stay Down (feat. Trav) Mp3 Download 
02. The Diplomats – Dipset Forever Mp3 Download 
03. The Diplomats – On God (feat. Belly) Mp3 Download 
04. The Diplomats – Sauce Boyz Mp3 Download 
05. The Diplomats – Dipset / Lox (feat. The Lox) Mp3 Download 
06. The Diplomats – Uptown Mp3 Download 
07. The Diplomats – No Sleep (feat. Tory Lanez) Mp3 Download 
08. The Diplomats – By Any Means Mp3 Download 
09. The Diplomats – Outro: Un Casa Mp3 Download 

DOWNLOAD The Diplomats – Diplomatic Ties Album Zip || ALT LINK


The aim is to entertain and get you updated. If you know this, you have known a lot. Bless!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.