Busiswa Summer Life: South African House star Busiswa comes through again with a new project which she calls Summer Life.

The album comes with 10tracks with collaborations from DJ Buckz & Gorna, LaSoulMates, RudeBoyz, Uhuru, Zingah, Dladla Mshunqisi, Da Fresh, Athi, LaSoulMates, Cruel Boyz and KayGee The Vibe.


Download & listen below

Tracklist for Busiswa Summer Life Album Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Busiswa – Summer Life (Zip File)

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Busiswa ft DJ Buckz & Gorna – Summer Life

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Busiswa ft LaSoulMates – Chesa Mpama

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Busiswa ft RudeBoyz – uWrongo

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Busiswa ft Uhuru – Shikisha

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Busiswa ft Zingah – Nyan Nyan

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Busiswa ft Dladla Mshunqisi – iSdudla

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Busiswa ft Da Fresh, Athi & LaSoulMates – Jam

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Busiswa ft Cruel Boyz – Goduka

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Busiswa ft KayGee The Vibe – Weh DJ

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Busiswa – Ndiyi Lantombi (Outro)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Busiswa – Summer Life (Zip File)

Facebook Comments


The aim is to entertain and get you updated.
If you know this, you have known a lot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.