FULL ALBUM: Ayo Jay – Lazy Genius Mp3/Zip/Audio/EP/Itunes/stream

Lazy Genius (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian singer act Ayo Jay which was released through One Nation Group LLC / EMPIRE on September 14, 2018.

With 7 (Seven) tracks on the EP, Ayo Jay features top industry shots such as DavidoAkon , OlamideSafareeRotimiGabzy and a couple others.

READ  DOWNLOAD MP3: Tyga - Forever On Fire

Production credits go to Ayo Jay himself alongside Young D, YOBO Music, HOD, Dapiano, and several other talented producers.

Ayo Jay Lazy Genius (EP) Album Tracklist

READ  Mr Coded - Something (Prod. by Mr Emmie)

Download, Enjoy below & share your



Facebook Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.