Emtee Reveals DIY 2 Album Tracklist and Cover Art: Ambitiouz Entertainment trapper Emtee DIY 2 Album Tracklist features Saudi, Sjava and More! It has been a while since Emtee gave his fans a strong undertaking.

The rapper declared that he will drop an EP called DIY 2 on the nineteenth of September prior this year and it appears he is staying faithful to his obligation. Emtee as of late uncovered the collection cover for his up and coming undertaking which makes them hold his two children.

READ  DOWNLOAD MP3 : Dave East – You The Same ( East Remix )

The rapper likewise uncovered the tracklist which has an aggregate of 13 tracks. The ATM manager highlights Sjava, Saudi, S’Villa Snyman and Sims on the forthcoming undertaking.

Tracklist for Emtee D.I.Y 2 Album

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee – Lesson

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee – Fugeyzi

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee ft S’villa & Snymaan – Abantu

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee – DIY 2

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee – Bring it back

READ  Mp3:Download Toby Grey – “Show Glass” (Remix) Ft. Terry Apala X Chinko Ekun

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee ft Saudi – Fall off ft Saudi

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee – Go On

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee ft Sims & Sjava – I need love

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee – Uzobuya

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee – Umpako

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee – Gone

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee ft Saudi – Keep it 100

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee – What I do

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.