DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Wale – Free Lunch

Wale Free Lunch EP Download


Wale took to Instagram to give everyone a look at the official tracklist. The five-track offering features three solo efforts from the Washington D.C. native along with the J. Cole-assisted “My Boy” and “Right Here” featuring Eric Bellinger.

Download and enjoy the full album below;

1: DOWNLOAD Wale – Dummies

2: DOWNLOAD Wale – Ungrateful & Thankful

3: DOWNLOAD Wale – 3 Days 3 Hours

4: DOWNLOAD Wale – My Boy (Freestyle) [feat. J. Cole]

5: DOWNLOAD Wale – Right Here (feat. Eric Bellinger)


Facebook Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.