David Guetta 7 AlbumDownload Zip(Mp3)

7 is the seventh studio album by French DJ and record producer David Guetta, set to be released on 14 September 2018 by What a Music, Parlophone Records and Warner Music.

Released as a double album, the collection features commercial pop collaborations on the first disc, whilst disc 2 features underground house music akin to Guetta’s starting roots as a DJ.


Stream and download below.

The latter also introduces the world to Guetta’s alias ‘Jack Back‘.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album David Guetta – 7” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Tracklist David Guetta – 7 Album Zip:

01. David Guetta – Don’t Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie) Mp3 Download
02. David Guetta – Battle (feat. Faouzia) Mp3 Download
03. David Guetta and Sia – Flames Mp3 Download
04. David Guetta – Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer) Mp3 Download
05. David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J Balvin – Say My Name Mp3 Download
06. Jason Derulo x David Guetta – Goodbye (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William) Mp3 Download
07. David Guetta – I’m That Bitch (feat. Saweetie) Mp3 Download
08. David Guetta, Martin Garrix and Brooks – Like I Do Mp3 Download
09. David Guetta – 2U (feat. Justin Bieber) Mp3 Download
10. David Guetta – She Knows How To Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don) Mp3 Download
11. David Guetta & Steve Aoki – Motto (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall) Mp3 Download
12. Black Coffee & David Guetta – Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu) Mp3 Download
13. David Guetta – Para que te quedes (feat. J Balvin) Mp3 Download
14. David Guetta – Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max) Mp3 Download
15. David Guetta and Sia – Light Headed Mp3 Download

Facebook Comments


The aim is to entertain and get you updated.
If you know this, you have known a lot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.