#ALBUM: Bhad Bhabie – 15

Description: Studio Album!
01. 15 (Intro)
02. Juice (feat. YG)
03. Gucci Flip Flops (feat. Lil Yachty)
04. Affiliated (feat. Asian Doll)
05. Geek’d (feat. Lil Baby)
06. No More Love
07. Thot Opps (Clout Drop)
08. Yung and Bhad (feat. City Girls)
09. Count It
10. Famous
11. Hi Bich
12. Shhh
13. Trust Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
14. Bout That
15. Bhad Bhabie Story (Outro)



Facebook Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.