There has been a lot of wait for this Album. This is 6 years after Nas dropped his  life is good Album in  (2012) via Def Jams. And today Nas has decided to release the most anticipated Album.

The Excitement and anticipated grew higher when Kanye announced that he will be part of the Album.

READ  DOWNLOAD MP3: Nick Jonas – Jealous Ft. Chris Brown

When ‘Ye announced the release of June 15th, not many were sure if it would arrive on time but here we are. The album is being released through Mass Appeal’s new distribution deal with Universal Music, in collaboration with Def Jam.

Nas has finally come through with the 7 song Project. Peep the album below in its entirety and share. Stream Nas NASIR Album below.
Track List:
1. Everything
2. Bonjour
3. Not For Radio
4. Adam And Eve
5. Simple Things
6. Cops
7. I Can Explain

READ  Kanye West – Ye Vs. The People (Radio Rip) Ft T.I.



Facebook Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.