DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mr Flexto – Rappertizer

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mr Flexto – Rappertizer

Mr Flexto finally releases his long awaited project Rappertizer after quite a long time, the Beatskill Nation’s extra-skilled rap star and director who has pushed out some tracks from this project before it’s release has really impressed his fans with the ones heard so far.

Rappertizer Album by Mr Flexto contains Seven (7) main tracks and three (3) Bonus Tracks with one Video. Check them out from the tracklist below

READ  DOWNLOAD MP3 : Ozuna – La Modelo Ft. Cardi B U


Mr Flexto – Rappertizer Album Tracklist & Download.

  1. Download Mr Flexto – Showdown

  2. Download Mr Flexto – Baby La Hot ft X1

  3. Download Mr Flexto – Poorchase

  4. Download Mr Flexto – Ikenga

  5. Download Mr Flexto – Abk

  6. Download Mr Flexto – Remember

  7. Download Mr Flexto – Era Gban


  1. Download Mr Flexto – Eyes On You Ft Yungblood

  2. Download Mr Flexto – Words Ft Yungblood & Thriller

  3. Download Mr Flexto – Abakaliki Beef Reply

Facebook Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.