Janelle Monae – Dirty Computer

Janelle MonaeDirty Computer


Janelle Monáe has revealed the tracklist for her new album, Dirty Computer, ahead of its release later this week (April 27th). A collaboration with The Beach Boys’ Brian Wilson kicks off the 14-song effort. Other guests include Grimes “PYNK”, Pharrell Williams “I Got the Juice”, and Zoë Kravitz “Screwed”.

will mark her first full-length LP release since September 2013’s ‘The Electric Lady’,As previously reported, Prince was also heavily involved in the album’s creation, including contributing the synth line to the lead single, “Make Me Feel”.

Take A Listen Below



Facebook Comments
About LEXPAULZ 4371 Articles
The aim is to entertain and get you updated. If you know this, you have known a lot. Bless!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.