Flatbush Zombies – Building A Ladder (Short Movie)

Flatbush Zombies Building A Ladder Video Download

With their Vacation In Hell project set to arrive April 6th, Flatbush Zombies serve up a new short film called Building A Ladder, which takes a look into the lives of Meechy Darko, Zombie Juice, and Erick Arc Elliott while they perform on stage, record new music, travel on a tour bus, and talk about their story.

READ  Angry Birds Movie Hires Visionary Who Had The Moments

Vacation In Hell will feature Joey Badass, Jadakiss, Bun B, ASAP Twelvyy, and more and is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

Facebook Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.