DOWNLOAD EP: The Chainsmokers – Sick Boy

DOWNLOAD EP: The Chainsmokers – Sick Boy


New York duo The Chainsmokers recently delivered their new Sick Boy EP. The project features four songs in total and comes with a lone guest appearance by Drew Love. See tracklist Below and Download.



READ  DOWNLOAD MP3 : The Chainsmokers – Sick Boy

1.The Chainsmokers – Somebody
2.The Chainsmokers – Everybody Hates Me
3.The Chainsmokers – You Owe Me
4.The Chainsmokers – Sick Boy

Facebook Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.