CDQ – Shey Normal

CDQ – Shey Normal


No Struggle No Success Boss CDQ drops new single as promised, CDQ titles this one “Shey Normal” which was effortlessly produced by Philkey.


“Shey Normal” by CDQ is released sequel to “Balu” which highlights Idowest & Mr. Real,Though Fans are still eager for CDQ to drop “Life” which highlights Olamide & Reminisce,For now Download “Shey Normal” By CDQBeneath, Don’t forget to share.


Facebook Comments
About LEXPAULZ 4943 Articles
The aim is to entertain and get you updated. If you know this, you have known a lot. Bless!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.