Tory Lanez Pieces Mp3

Tory Lanez revealed the track list to his new album Memories Don’t Die. Fans got excited about hearing 50 Cent and the Canadian rapper-singer on the same song.

READ MORE : Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die

We didn’t know what to expect from the two. The song is here and it really blows your mind. The two rappers tell a chilling tale of a street story where 50 contributes with an intro as well as a full verse towards the end. “Adrenaline you no in, heart pacer racing, altercations, we lit / Blood drip stain the ground, bug it down, you hit,” the G-Unit general kicks off the Play Picasso-produced track.

Yesterday, Tory Lanez paid a visit to Sway In The Morning show and absolutely ripped the “5 Fingers of Death” freestyle.

Download Tory Lanez Pieces Mp3 below.

DOWNLOAD MP3 : Tory Lanez – Pieces Ft. 50 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here