EP TRACKLIST: Di’Ja – APHRODIJA; Nobody does it better than the good people at Mavin Records HQ. Mavin Records songstress – Di’Ja is set to dishes out a new EP titled “APHRODIJA”,
The EP “APHRODIJA” The EP by Di’Ja consists of 7 Complete Tracks with guest appearances from Nigeria Top Artist which includes – Tiwa Savage and Reekado Banks.
1. Ordinary Day
2. The WayYou Are (Gbadun You) ft Tiwa Savage
3. My Lover ft Reekado Banks
4. Abi Na Jazz
5. Something New
6. Save Me
7. YeYe

Facebook Comments
About LEXPAULZ 4932 Articles
The aim is to entertain and get you updated. If you know this, you have known a lot. Bless!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.