Di’ja has promised fans something big before the year runs as she’s about to release a 7 Track album Ep titled APHRODIJA.

The EP features only her label mates which includes Tiwa Savage and Reekado Banks.


Cop it below!



1. DOWNLOAD Di’ja – ordinary Day

2. DOWNLOAD Di’ja – The Way You Are (Gbadun You) Ft. Tiwa Savage

3. DOWNLOAD Di’ja – My Lover Ft. Reekado Banks

4. DOWNLOAD Di’ja – Abi Na Jazz

5. DOWNLOAD Di’ja – Something New

6. DOWNLOAD Di’ja – Save Me

7. DOWNLOAD Di’ja – Yeye


Facebook Comments
About LEXPAULZ 4943 Articles
The aim is to entertain and get you updated. If you know this, you have known a lot. Bless!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.