Busiswa – Highly Flavoured full Album + Tracklist zip Mp3 Audio Download
The Much anticipated Album by the South Africa songstress Busiswa is finally out and it consist of 13 tracks which includes features from Moozlie, DJ Maphorisa and more.
Busiswa Highly Flavoured album Tracklist:
1: DOWNLOAD Busiswa – Bazoyenza (feat. DJ Maphorisa)
2: DOWNLOAD Busiswa – Mr Party (feat. Busi N, DJ Athie & Da Fresh)
3: DOWNLOAD Busiswa – Syashelela
4: DOWNLOAD Busiswa – Nonke
5: DOWNLOAD Busiswa – Ngibambe (feat. Nokwazi)
6: DOWNLOAD Busiswa – Ingqondo
7: DOWNLOAD Busiswa – Bad Galz (feat. Moozlie)
8: DOWNLOAD Busiswa – Uthando Lwakho (feat. Lando)
9: DOWNLOAD Busiswa – Drop n ReWhine (feat. DJ Maphorisa)
10: DOWNLOAD Busiswa – We Travelled
11: DOWNLOAD Busiswa – Entara
12: DOWNLOAD Busiswa – Ilanga (feat. Yasirah)
13: Busiswa – Welcome To Kalawa

Facebook Comments
READ  Mike Will Made It – Aries (Yugo) Part. 2 ft. Big Sean, Pharrell Williams & Quavo

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.