DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Black Magic (Zip)

Yemi Alade brings to us her much anticipated album titled Black Magic.

Black Magic is a 15 tracked album from Yemi Alade, and an album to remember


Download below


1. Single & Searching (Ft. Falz)

2. You

3. Kpirim

4. Mon Lo

5. Bum Bum

6. Mr. Stamina

7. Yaba Left

8. Wonder Woman

9. Talku Talku

10. Heart Robber

11. Bread and Butter

12. Sky Scrapper

13. Jantolo (feat. Olamide)

14. Stronger

15. Knack Am


Facebook Comments
About LEXPAULZ 4932 Articles
The aim is to entertain and get you updated. If you know this, you have known a lot. Bless!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.