DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Various Artists – Bright (zip)

The original motion picture soundtrack for the hit movie Bright is now made available, the album features various artists like Camila Cabello, Sam Hunt, Meek Mill and many others.


Bright is a 13 tracked album download below.

1. Logic and Rag’n’Bone Man – Broken People // DOWNLOAD
2. Bastille – World Gone Mad // DOWNLOAD
3. Machine Gun Kelly, Bebe Rexha and X Ambassadors – Home // DOWNLOAD
4. Camila Cabello and Grey – Crown // DOWNLOAD
5. Ty Dolla $ign and Future Feat. Kiiara – Darkside // DOWNLOAD
6. Migos and Marshmello – Danger // DOWNLOAD
7. Meek Mill, Snoop Dogg and YG – That’s My N**** // DOWNLOAD
8. Lil Uzi Vert and Steve Aoki – Smoke My Dope // DOWNLOAD
9. A$AP Rocky and Tom Morello – FTW (F*** The World) // DOWNLOAD
10. Portugal. The Man – Cheer Up // DOWNLOAD
11. Alt-J – Hares On The Mountain // DOWNLOAD
12. Neil Young and D.R.A.M. – Campfire // DOWNLOAD
13. Sam Hunt – This Land Is Your Land // DOWNLOAD

Download ZIP: Various Artists – Bright: The Album

Facebook Comments
About LEXPAULZ 4932 Articles
The aim is to entertain and get you updated. If you know this, you have known a lot. Bless!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.