DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Jeezy – Pressure (zip)

You don’t have to keep waiting, we bring it to you live, it’s Jeezy Pressure album.

The pressure album is a 13 tracked album and features the likes of Rick Ross, Kendrick Lamar, Wizkid and many others



1. Spyder // DOWNLOAD
2. Cold Summer (feat. Tee Grizzley) // DOWNLOAD
3. In a Major Way (feat. Payroll Giovanni) // DOWNLOAD
4. Floor Seats (feat. 2 Chainz) // DOWNLOAD
5. This Is It // DOWNLOAD
6. Bottles Up (feat. Puff Daddy) // DOWNLOAD
7. Valet Interlude
8. Respect // DOWNLOAD
9. Pressure (feat. Kodak Black & YG) // DOWNLOAD
10. Like Them (feat. Tory Lanez & Rick Ross) // DOWNLOAD
11. The Life (feat. Wizkid & Trey Songz) // DOWNLOAD
12. American Dream (feat. J. Cole & Kendrick Lamar) // DOWNLOAD
13. Snow Season // DOWNLOAD

READ  DOWNLOAD MP3: Jeezy – Spyder

Download ZIP: Jeezy – Pressure [iTunes Plus M4A] (Album)

Facebook Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.