#DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Flame – Clouds (Zip File)

The Wrecking Crew Act Flame has released his surprise EP dubbed Clouds, the EP features top SA Acts with the likes of A-Reece, DA L.E.S Zoocci Coke Dope, Louw, Rowlene and Tkay B3nchMarq.

The EP titled Clouds EP by Flame is packed with 14 hit tracks with some released earlier.


Download and enjoy Flame Clouds Album below pls don’t forget to share…


  1. Flame – Pray 4 Us (Intro) -DOWNLOAD MP3 
  2. Flame – The Message – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Flame ft Zoocci Coke Dope & Louw – Stack It Up  DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Flame – Caught Up DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Flame ft Rowlene – Between Me & You DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Flame ft A-Reece, Ecco, Louw & Enkei – Whole New Lane DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Flame – Beast (Interlude)  DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Flame ft A-Reece – Yung  DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Flame – 6Am DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Flame ft Da L.E.S – Celebration DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Flame – Take My Hand DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Flame ft Louw – Trapped in My Concious (Outro) DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Flame ft A-Reece – Money Today DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Flame ft Tkay B3nchMarq – White  DOWNLOAD MP3
READ  DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Jeezy – Pressure (zip)

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.