Tiwa Savage – Sugar Cane EP (ART & TRACKLIST)

Mavin Records first lady – Tiwa Savage has announced the release date for her forthcoming surprise EP entitled “Sugar Cane”

According to her Instagram post the EP will be released on the 22nd of September, 2017. 

She has also released the tracklist for the extended play.

The hugely-anticipated EP features Wizkidand Spellz and it contains a total of six tracks with the previously released “All Over”. 


1: Sugar Cane

2: Ger It Now

3: Me & You

4: Hold Me Down

5: All Over

6: Ma Lo (Feat. Wizkid & Spellz)

Facebook Comments
READ  MUSIC: Mr 2Kay – Belema

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.