Cassper Nyovest – Thuto (Album Tracklist)



Ahead of the official release of ’s third studio album , the Family Tree chief has released the track list for the album.

Thuto consists of 16 track album with Tito Mboweni declared as the worst song on the album by Cassper. The album sees collaborations from Tshego, Nadia Nakai, Tsepo Tshola and Goapele. See the track list below…

READ  BBaija: Alex Removes Her Top, Bares Boobs On Live TV (WATCH VIDEO 18+)


Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.