iLLBLiss – Jawon Laya feat. Reekado Banks & Mr. Eazi – (Prod. by Tunex)

Capital Hill Music and The Goretti Company rapper Illbliss is here with the EP Titled “Illygaty”.

The 12 Track body of work was produced by multiple award winning producers. However, all the tracks were mixed and mastered by Tha Suspect.

READ  DOWNLOAD MP3:Jeezy Ft. J. Cole & Kendrick Lamar – American Dream

Off the album is “Jawon Laya” featuring Mavin’s Reekado Banks and Starboy’s Mr Eazi.

The track was produced by Tunex.

With all 3 heavyweights on a single track, the result should be a hit. And they didn’t disappoint. DOWNLOAD

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.